Integration Joint Board - Attendance Record 2024

Present
Substitute
Apologies

Name	Organisation	06-Feb-24	26-Mar-24	07-May-24	09-Jul-24	24-Sep-24	19-Nov-24
Cllr John Cooke – Chair	ACC voting member						
Hussein Patwa - Vice Chair	NHSG voting member						
Cllr Christian Allard	ACC voting member	Sub Cllr Fairfull		Sub Cllr Radley			
Prof. David Blackbourn	NHSG voting member					First meeting	
Cllr Jennifer Bonsell	ACC voting member					Sub Cllr Macdonald	
Mark Burrell	NHSG voting member						
Cllr Martin Greig	ACC voting member						
Ritchie Johnson	NHSG voting member					First meeting	
Jim Currie	ACC Union Representative						
Jamie Donaldson	NHSG Staff Representative						
Amanda Foster	Service User Representative				Appointed		
Jenny Gibb	NHSG Nursing Representative						
Christine Hemming	Senior Leadership Team - Medicine and Unscheduled Care						
Maggie Hepburn (ACVO)	Third Sector Representative						
Dr Caroline Howarth	Clinical Director						
Phil Mackie	NHSG Depute Director of Health						
Kenneth McAlpine	Service User Representative				Appointed		
Shona McFarlane	Carer Representative						
Fiona Mitchelhill	Chief Officer		First Meeting				
Debbie Oyegun	Service User Representative				Appointed		
Graeme Simpson	ACC, Chief Social Work Officer					Sub C Wilson	
Professor Bhatty	NHSG voting member				Last		
June Brown	NHSG voting member				meeting Last meeting		
Cllr Lee Fairfull	ACC voting member	Last meeting			meeting		
Kenny Low	Chief Finance Officer				First Meeting		
Sandra MacLeod	Chief Officer	Last Meeting					
Paul Mitchell	Chief Finance Officer				Last meeting		
Alison Murray	Carer Representative	Last Meeting					
	ı						